Hawaii: 25 NEW Presumptive Positive Cases; Total: 1094 (12pm, July 8, 2020)

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

There have been 1,071 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 11% have required hospitalization, and 980 (92%) were residents.

Monday, July 6, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

There have been 1023 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 12% have required hospitalization, and 939 (92%) were residents.

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

There have been 1023 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 12% have required hospitalization, and 939 (92%) were residents.

Saturday, July 4, 2020

Thursday, July 2, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

There have been 946 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 12% have required hospitalization, and 870 (92%) were residents.

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

There have been 926 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 13% have required hospitalization, and 851 (92%) were residents.

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

There have been 917 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 12% have required hospitalization, and 842 (92%) were residents.

Monday, June 29, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

There have been 900 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 12% have required hospitalization, and 829 (92%) were residents.

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

There have been 899 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 13% have required hospitalization, and 828 (92%) were residents.

Saturday, June 27, 2020

Thursday, June 25, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

There have been 850 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 13% have required hospitalization, and 781 (92%) were residents.

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

There have been 835 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 13% have required hospitalization, and 750 (92%) were residents.

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

There have been 819 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 13% have required hospitalization, and 750 (92%) were residents. 

Monday, June 22, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

There have been 816 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 12% have required hospitalization, and 746 (91%) were residents.

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

There have been 814 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 12% have required hospitalization, and 744 (91%) were residents. 

Saturday, June 20, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

There have been 803 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 12% have required hospitalization, and 735 (92%) were residents.

Friday, June 19, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

There have been 789 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 12% have required hospitalization, and 721 (91%) were residents

Thursday, June 18, 2020

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

There have been 744 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 13% have required hospitalization, and 678 (91%) were residents.

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

There have been 740 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 12% have required hospitalization, and 674 (91%) were residents.

Monday, June 15, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

There have been 736 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 12% have required hospitalization, and 671 (91%) were residents.

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

There have been 728 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 13% have required hospitalization, and 663 (91%) were residents.

Saturday, June 13, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

There have been 723 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 12% have required hospitalization, and 660 (91%) were residents. 

Friday, June 12, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

There have been 706 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 12% have required hospitalization, and 643 (91%) were residents.

Thursday, June 11, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

There have been 692 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 12% have required hospitalization, and 629 (91%) were residents.

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

There have been 685 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 12% have required hospitalization, and 622 (91%) were residents. 

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

Monday, June 8, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

There have been 676 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 12% have required hospitalization, and 613 (91%) were residents.

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

There have been 675 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 12% have required hospitalization, and 612 (91%) were residents.

Saturday, June 6, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

There have been 673 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 12% have required hospitalization, and 610 (91%) were residents.

Friday, June 5, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

There have been 664 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 13% have required hospitalization, and 601 (91%) were residents.

Thursday, June 4, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

There have been 655 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 13% have required hospitalization, and 592 (90%) were residents.

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

Current situation in Hawaii

"There have been 653 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 13% have required hospitalization, and 590 (91%) were residents." 

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

There have been 653 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 13% have required hospitalization, and 592 (91%) were residents.

Monday, June 1, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

There have been 652 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 13% have required hospitalization, and 591 (91%) were residents.

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

"There have been 652 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 13% have required hospitalization, and 591 (91%) were residents." 

Saturday, May 30, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

There have been 651 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 13% have required hospitalization, and 590 (91%) were residents. 

Friday, May 29, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

"There have been 649 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 13% have required hospitalization, and 588 (91%) were residents."

Thursday, May 28, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

"There have been 647 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 13% have required hospitalization, and 586 (91%) were residents." 

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

"There have been 644 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 13% have required hospitalization, and 582 (91%) were residents."

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

"There have been 643 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 13% have required hospitalization, and 582 (91%) were residents." 

Monday, May 25, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

"There have been 643 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 13% have required hospitalization, and 582 (91%) were residents."

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

"There have been 643 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 13% have required hospitalization, and 582 (91%) were residents." 

Saturday, May 23, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

"There have been 643 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 13% have required hospitalization, and 582 (91%) were residents. 

Friday, May 22, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

"There have been 642 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 13% have required hospitalization, and 581 (91%) were residents." 

**AS A RESULT OF UPDATED TESTING INFORMATION, 5 CASES WERE REMOVED FROM THE COUNTS

†One case is a Lanai resident whose exposure is on Maui Island and who will be remaining on Maui Island for the interim.

‡Includes Hawaii residents hospitalized out of state.

§Includes cases that meet isolation release criteria (Isolation should be maintained until at least 3 days (72 hours) after resolution of fever and myalgia without the use of antipyretics OR at least 10 days have passed since symptom onset, whichever is longer). (The cases that have died and one case that has left the jurisdiction have been removed from these counts).

Positive cases include presumptive and confirmed cases, and Hawaii residents and non-residents; data are preliminary and subject to change. Note that CDC provides case counts according to states of residence.

Thursday, May 21, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

"There have been 647 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 13% have required hospitalization, and 586 (91%) were residents."

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

There have been 643 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 13% have required hospitalization, and 583 (91%) were residents. 

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

"There have been 641 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 13% have required hospitalization, and 581 (91%) were residents."

Monday, May 18, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

"There have been 640 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 13% have required hospitalization, and 579 (90%) were residents"

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

"There have been 640 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 13% have required hospitalization, and 579 (90%) were residents." 

Saturday, May 16, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

"There have been 639 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 13% have required hospitalization, and 578 (90%) were residents." 

Friday, May 15, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

"There have been 638 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 13% have required hospitalization, and 577 (90%) were residents." 

Thursday, May 14, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

"There have been 637 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 13% have required hospitalization, and 576 (90%) were residents." 

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

"There have been 638 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 13% have required hospitalization, and 577 (90%) were residents." 

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

"There have been 635 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 13% have required hospitalization, and 574 (90%) were residents."

Monday, May 11, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

"There have been 634 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 13% have required hospitalization, and 574 (91%) were residents.

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

"There have been 632 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 13% have required hospitalization, and 572 (91%) were residents." 

Saturday, May 9, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

"There have been 631 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 13% have required hospitalization, and 571 (90%) were residents".

Friday, May 8, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

"There have been 629 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 13% have required hospitalization, and 569 (90%) were residents." 

Thursday, May 7, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

"There have been 629 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 12% have required hospitalization, and 569 (90%) were residents." 

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

"There have been 626 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 12% have required hospitalization, and 566 (90%) were residents."

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

"There have been 625 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 12% have required hospitalization, and 563 (90%) were residents."

Monday, May 4, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

There have been 621 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 12% have required hospitalization, and over 80% were residents

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

"There have been 620 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 12% have required hospitalization, and over 80% were residents."

Saturday, May 2, 2020

Thursday, April 30, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

"There have been 618 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 11% have required hospitalization, and over 80% were residents"

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

"There have been 613 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 11% have required hospitalization, and over 80% were residents." 

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

"There have been 609 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 11% have required hospitalization, and over 80% were residents." 

Monday, April 27, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

"There have been 607 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 11% have required hospitalization, and over 80% were residents." 

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

"There have been 606 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 11% have required hospitalization, and over 80% were residents." 

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

"There have been 604 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 11% have required hospitalization, and over 80% were residents."

Friday, April 24, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

"There have been 601 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 11% have required hospitalization, and over 80% were residents." 

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

"There have been 586 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 10% have required hospitalization, and over 80% were residents returning from other areas."

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

"There have been 586 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 10% have required hospitalization, and over 80% were residents returning from other areas."

Monday, April 20, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

"There have been 584 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 9% have required hospitalization, and over 80% were residents returning from other areas." 

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

"There have been 580 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 9% have required hospitalization, and over 80% were residents returning from other areas." 

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

"There have been 574 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 9% have required hospitalization, and over 80% were residents returning from other areas.

Friday, April 17, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

"There have been 553 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 9% have required hospitalization, and over 80% were residents returning from other areas."

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

"There have been 541 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 8% have required hospitalization, and over 80% were residents returning from other areas."

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

"There have been 530 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 9% have required hospitalization, and over 80% were residents returning from other areas." 

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

"There have been 517 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 9% have required hospitalization, and over 80% were residents returning from other areas."

(above: HawaiiCovid19.com)

Monday, April 13, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

"There have been 504 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 9% have required hospitalization, and over 80% were residents returning from other areas."

Saturday, April 12, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

"There have been 499 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 9% have required hospitalization, and over 80% were residents returning from other areas."

Saturday, April 11, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

"There have been 486 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 9% have required hospitalization, and over 80% were residents returning from other areas." 

Friday, April 10, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

"There have been 465 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 9% have required hospitalization, and over 80% were residents returning from other areas." 

Thursday, April 9, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

"There have been 442 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 10% have required hospitalization, and over 80% were residents returning from other areas." 

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

"There have been 435 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 10% have required hospitalization, and over 80% were residents returning from other areas."

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

"There have been 410 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 10% have required hospitalization, and over 80% were residents returning from other areas."

Monday, April 6, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

"There have been 387 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 7% have required hospitalization, and over 80% were residents returning from other areas." 

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

"There have been 371 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 6% have required hospitalization, and over 80% were residents returning from other areas." 

Saturday, April 4, 2020

UPDATE: A fourth Hawai'i death related to the Coronavirus COVID-19 was reported by the Hawaii State Department of Health; it will be included in tomorrow's (April 5, 2020) "Latest cases in Hawai'i" review. (more: KHON-2 News)

Current Situation in Hawaii

"There have been 351 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 5% have required hospitalization, and over 80% were residents returning from other areas."

Friday, April 3, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

"There have been 319 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 6% have required hospitalization, and over 80% were residents returning from other areas." 

Thursday, April 2, 2020

*UPDATE - "DOH Reports 27 New Cases of COVID-19, Including Hawai'i's Second Death" (updated via 12:38pm KHON-2)

Current Situation in Hawaii

There have been 285 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii.

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

CURRENT SITUATION IN HAWAII

"There have been 258 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 6% have required hospitalization, and over 80% were residents returning from other areas." 

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Current Situation in Hawaii

"There have been 224 cases of COVID-19 identified in Hawaii. Of those cases, 6% have required hospitalization, and over 80% were residents returning from other areas." 

(image below originally posted March 30, 2020)

Monday, March 30, 2020

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Friday, March 27, 2020

Thursday, March 26, 2020

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content

Star 101.9 · Hawaii's Alternative
Listen Now on iHeartRadio